AEM Names McCullough Chairman for 2011

The Association of Equipment Manufacturers named its new officers for 2011, headed by James McCullough, president and CEO of CNH Construction, who will serve as chairman.

Tiffany Sewell-Howard, CEO of Charles Machine Works, Perry, Okla., will serve as vice chair, while second vice-chair will be Douglas DeVries, senior vice president global marketing services, Moline, Ill.

Treasurer will be Brian Kober, vice president corporate planning and strategy for Komatsu America Corp. Dennis Slater will continue to serve as AEM’s full-time president.

AEM is based in Milwaukee.

TAGS: Homepage
Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.